Taking the plunge, posting every week in 2011.

I have decided to post at least once a week throughout 2011.

I am determined not to let anything get in my way, not even laziness. That is the most usual impediment to my writing, I honestly can not blame any other factor.

So, here goes. In addition to writing about my everyday life, I intend to write more reviews, features, and some page turning (or scrolling) fiction. I like to write with a twist, get strapped in for the ride and see if you can figure out what I’m talking about before you get to the end.  Ready for the challenge? A few of my ‘flip’ (as I term them) stories are here, here and here.

A dear friend dedicated this poem to me on my birthday, it’s lovely and you can read it here.

Since we are still in the month of lurve, head over here to read some awesome real life love stories.  As a bonus, you can even read all about how T and I met here.

So there it is, and I promise, this will be my shortest post this year.

Since you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments, likes and good will along the way. I would also be really grateful if you would  tell your friends and family about my blog too.

Thanks for your continued support, and as always, for stopping by :).

About Joxy

When I'm not cooking or thinking about cooking, then I'm writing, or thinking about writing. I love misdirection....nothing is ever what it seems!
This entry was posted in Meet me and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Taking the plunge, posting every week in 2011.

  1. Ibhade says:

    Hey! tnx for stopping by…just do the best you can..once a week is ok.. write .anything that interesting to you..wish you a belated happy birthday & val.

  2. Yippee! Now we have plunged in together, we can keep each other afloat.

    Let’s toast to a fantastic year ahead! Cheers!

  3. Gospel Girl says:

    Awww I enjoyed reading your love story on Myne’s blog….good things come to those that wait … 😉
    Your blog has some cool stuff, I also like WhatsApp….so handy!

Comments welcome :)

