What if she came today? (via Justjoxy’s Blog)

Here’s my very first post. I liked it then, and still like it now. So I thought I’d share it again, in case you did not read it first time around. Here’s hoping you like it too.

I have decided. I will blog. I make no promises as to regularity, but blog I will. And so in the manner of my people, I hail those who have boldly forged ahead on the path I now wish to tread.  Verastically Livin’! Soulsista! Pawpaw&Mango! Thewordsmythe! I hail you o! Each of these writers have inspired me in some way or the other, so I say ‘Thank you’. And now, let the blogging commence. Here’s one I prepared earlier, previously published he … Read More

via Justjoxy's Blog

About Joxy

When I'm not cooking or thinking about cooking, then I'm writing, or thinking about writing. I love misdirection....nothing is ever what it seems!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments welcome :)

