Dear Marks and Spencer (Part deux)

I appreciate your having taken the time to respond to my grievance, and I accept your apology in the spirit in which it was made.
I have always enjoyed shopping at M&S, both online and in store, and I was totally taken aback to have been spoken to in the manner that I was. Every customer deserves to be treated courteously, irrespective of what they look like  or where they are from.
I have returned the items via the post, and I am confident that the refund would be processed accordingly once they are received.
I look forward to shopping with you in the near future, I have just about run out of chocolate eclairs!

Warm Regards,

About Joxy

When I'm not cooking or thinking about cooking, then I'm writing, or thinking about writing. I love misdirection....nothing is ever what it seems!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Dear Marks and Spencer (Part deux)

  1. Myne Whitman says:

    LOL, glad you and M&S have sorted your issues.

    • justjoxy says:

      Thanks Myne, the issue should not even have arisen in the first place. BTW, forgot to say thanks for increasing my vocab, you made me look up what LWKMD means 🙂

  2. you’ll forgive them at least for eclair’s sake, right? lol.

    Thanks for visiting my blog.

    • justjoxy says:

      Naijamom, thanks for stopping by. Nothing comes between me and my favourite sweets lol. I love the way you write, went back, your links don’t seem to be working, abi is it my browser?

  3. thanks dear for the compliment.

    Yes o! i was tweaking some stuff and didn’t even realize the links weren’t working. They are now. Thanks for informing me.

Comments welcome :)

