This Saturday……..

I’ll be appearing on Vera’s show.

Alright, quick edit. I’ll be featuring on Verastically Speakin’ Talk Radio. To be more precise, I’ll be co-hosting it with her, for the very first time.

‘Who is Vera?’ I hear you ask. I’ve mentioned her in the past, here, and here. She is this amazing person who has made the decision to live verastically, and write about it too.

I’m really excited about this, and I hope you’ll be tuning in to join us. We’ll be talking about lists, and about that wanna be lad.

I have to go now. It’s been snowing on and off over the last few days, and my boiler’s just about had enough. I’m waiting for the engineer to come and sort it out, till then, back under the duvet I go.

Thanks for stopping by.

About Joxy

When I'm not cooking or thinking about cooking, then I'm writing, or thinking about writing. I love misdirection....nothing is ever what it seems!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to This Saturday……..

  1. Myne Whitman says:

    I like the new template. Will look forward to hearing you on Saturday.

  2. KG says:

    Newcomer here. Look forward to hearing you in about 6 hours…lol.

  3. Just found your blog via Vera’s blog. Good luck on Saturday – Will be listening from the UK also!

    • justjoxy says:

      Hiya Chichi, I think that particular show aired last week, but you can still listen to it by clicking the link. I haven’t gotten round to making the banana cake recipe you posted, will let you know how I get on. Thanks for stopping by.

Comments welcome :)

